Winter Chic

Hello loves! You’re probably wondering why there’s some random couch in one of my pictures. Well, that’s because every time I go to shoot pictures for my blog, I go for a drive with my photographer/boyfriend and look for inspiration! Some of you may have noticed that none of my posts are in the same location. Every week it’s something new. This week we found a couch on the side of the road and decided why not use it!

This week, I styled this gray sweater dress. This is currently one of my favorite dresses. It’s figure hugging but also above the knee so it provides a sexy but classy look all in one! I paired it up with these long black boots and added a layered necklace to it which you may recognize from one of my previous posts, Little Red Rainboots. Since it has been cold on Long Island recently, I wore my new long black jacket and buckled it at the waste. I gold buckle on the jacket and the gold necklaces work so well together!

Shop my look:

Boots: Guess Dress: H&M (similar) Jacket: Cole Haan (very similar)

Have a wonderful weekend! Hope finals go well to all of you college students and I hope your break is filled with lots of fun with friends and family!

Xoxo,

Claudia

Leave a Reply

