Bondi Beach

Vacation is always the best time to show off your best style. For the past week, I have been soaking up the Curaçao sun and exploring its beautiful waters. One of my favorite beach outfits was this one. I am totally obsessed with one pieces and big sun hats. Just grab some sunnies and you’ll see heads turning.

The bathing suit I am wearing above is my favorite one piece so far. The bright yellow looks amazing against tan skin and the pink lettering has a great contrast against the yellow. I also like that the swimsuit hugs your body even in the water. I definitely didn’t have to worry about it stretching after getting wet. Of course, I had to add some accessories to put the look together so I threw on my black sun hat and some cheetah patterned sunnies.

Shop my look:

Swimsuit: Missguided (similar) Hat: H&M Sunnies: H&M

If you want to see more from my vacation in Curaçao, follow @claudscloset on Instagram! I will definitely be posting lots of pictures and videos throughout the next few weeks. As always please leave a comment and follow my blog, I love feedback from you guys. Have a great weekend!

xoxo,

Claudia

Leave a Reply

