Biker Chic

 

What’s a fall wardrobe without a badass leather jacket?! The biker chick look is totally my thing this time of year. Just give me a Harley and I’ll be on my way! As the cold weather comes in faster, I also find myself wearing more and more black. Then again who could ever say no to black? Now, lets be nice and not forget about fringe. Nothing adds more texture and movement than some sexy fringe.

For this look, I paired my suede fringe skirt with my leather jacket from BCBGMAXAZRIA. This jacket has been my favorite for a long time now for many reasons. 1) The red details in the elbow area are to die for and they add the best pop of color. Who doesn’t love some red and black together? 2) The cross-stitched pattern all over the jacket makes it super trendy and it adds amazing texture! 3) It is super warm and matches almost everything I wear this time of year. This jacket was a win win for me. Underneath the jacket I threw on a dark plum crop top. I thought this was a fitting choice because the color doesn’t stand out too much against the red. It also doesn’t have too much texture or pattern which I thought there was plenty of with both the jacket and skirt. You match the suede skirt, I decided on my suede booties to complete the look.

Skirt: H&M (similar) Jacket: BCBG Leather Jacket Selection Top: Forever 21 (similar) Booties: Shein Handbag: Zac Posen

Thanks for joining me this weekend! Just wanted to let you all know I will be traveling the entire week and will do my best to post next Saturday. Follow/like the blog below, leave a comment, share with your friends, and follow @claudcloset on Instagram for updates! Have an awesome weekend everybody.

xoxo,

Claudia

Leave a Reply

