Black & White

Are you in need of a classy look but can’t figure out where to start? Black and white is the way to go! With this combination, there’s no way you could go wrong. I love the way white and black work together to create the perfect classy outfit!

For this weeks look, I paired this white ribbed turtleneck sweater with some basic black leggings. To dress this look up, I added some black snakeskin pumps and a classy black kimono jacket. However, when I first styled this look, there was something missing! That’s when I grabbed this YSL tassel choker, put it under the fold of my sweater and the look completely came together! It’s crazy how much of a difference a small accessory could make. I grabbed my bag, put on some studs and headed out of the house ready to take on the world in this look!

Shop my look:

Tassel Choker: Yves Saint Laurent Sweater: Forever 21 (similar) Jacket: H&M (similar) Handbag: Kate Spade (similar) Shoes: BCBGeneration Leggings: Forever 21 Earrings: A’GACI

Hope you enjoyed this weeks post and dont forget to follow and comment below. I love the feedback, good and bad! Enjoy your weekend loves!

xoxo,

Claudia

Leave a Reply

