Falling for Fall

 

As soon as fall comes around, I always find myself breaking out my shift dresses and booties! It’s the perfect combination for practically any occasion. I was online shopping when I came across this dress and I could not resist! Capes are a huge trend at the moment and I can definitely see why. They allow you to look not only sophisticated but also trendy, and who doesn’t love that combo?

For the look above, I chose this forest green shift dress and paired it with my faux suede black booties. I am so in love with the sleeves on this dress, they add so much to the outfit! To add some accessories, I added some gold bangles, black marble stud earrings, and a structured black and taupe satchel.

Shop my look:

Dress: Forever 21 (similar) Booties: Shein Handbag: Zac Posen (similar) Bracelets: Alex & Ani Earrings: ilymix (similar)

I hope  you all enjoy the rest of your weekend! Please don’t forget to follow and comment below, I would love some feedback!

xoxo,

Claudia

 

10 thoughts on “Falling for Fall

Leave a Reply

